MMD 2024 Webinar Registration - Passive Income MD
PIMD white logo1

Presents

LIVE EVENT

HOW TO CREATE AND KEEP

MOMENTUM IN 2024

With Dr. Peter Kim & Dr. Mike Woo-Ming

Thursday, March 7
1:00p PT / 4:00p ET

Registration is now closed, but…

You can join the Passive Income Docs Facebook group or the Passive Income MD newsletter to be one of the first in line for future events just like this one!

REGISTER NOW!

MMD Webinar 2024

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PIMD white logo1

Presents

YOUR NEXT STEP

THE FREEDOM 5

MASTERMIND

Featuring

Dr. Peter Kim & Dr. Vikram Raya

TIME    MINDSET    FINANCIAL    LOCATION    VITALITY

August 28, 2023

5:30-6:30pm PT / 8:30-9:30pm ET

 

August 28, 2023 
5:30-6:30pm PT / 8:30-9:30pm ET

Sign up below